My Time!

 

 

Image

Papa, you were worried, if I would be fine!

I said, Yes, I’ll be. It was just an ambition…

A dream, I wasn’t very passionate about,

Probably I lacked the vigor in my aspiration!

 

I said, it was perhaps not the time for me,

I assured, I would fight when time comes,

I made a choice; to let the life drive

Until I gather the thrust for a deep dive!

 

Now, is it the time? I ask myself today,

I think it’s around, the time to ascend,

To be an eternal name in human history!

Yes, I’m sure, this is it, a time of victory!

4 thoughts on “My Time!

Leave a Reply

